top of page

JJ Crowns Selected Glorious Personalities For "SHE : The Power Women Award - 2023"

JJ Crowns, under the visionary leadership of CEO and Founder Miss Jyotirmayee Panda, is set to honor exceptional women through the "SHE: The Power Women Award - 2023." Drawing inspiration from the diverse manifestations of Goddess Durga during Dussehra, JJ Crowns aims to celebrate strong women who shine both within and outside their homes.

Dedicated to unearthing extraordinary talents globally, JJ Crowns, with its motto to uplift global talent, operates under the auspices of Jay Jagannath (JJ). The organization, founded by Miss Jyotirmayee Panda, has rapidly gained popularity in a short span, thanks to the efforts of SEO Mr. Farhan Alam Lari, Editor-in-Chief Miss Mehak Sarna, and the entire team.

In just four months, JJ Crowns has successfully completed its eighth project, and now, with "SHE: The Power Women Award - 2023," they are set to recognize and applaud the achievements of ten outstanding women who excel in various spheres of life.

The nominees for the award include:

1. Preeti Saraswat - Enthusiastic Educator - 2023

2. Nadeem Bano - Inspiring Lecturer - 2023

3. Kasturi Sinha - Inspiring Research Scholar and Coach - 2023

4. Dr. Khushboo Gupta - Paving Music Performer - 2023

5. Mehak Sarna - Paving Writer - 2023

6. Usha Kiran Moodgal - Inspiring Hindi Poetess and Entrepreneur - 2023

7. Ashu Verma Chaubey - Creative Author - 2023

8. Anushka Pandey - Inspirational Quotes Writer - 2023

9. Chahat Jain - Fictional Story Writer - 2023

10. Dr. Sridevi Soundirarajan - Aspiring Podcaster and Author - 2023

JJ Crowns, in its pursuit of showcasing and promoting these remarkable women, enhances the allure of this virtual award show. The team expresses gratitude for the support received and eagerly anticipates the continued growth and empowerment of these outstanding individuals.


bottom of page